Latest News

Interhouse Cross Country 2022

The 50th running of the Interhouse Cross Country race was held in stunning weather at Palmer Oval. To celebrate this milestone, we welcomed several former students and parents to run the course, which was hopefully the start of a new Grammar tradition. Redding House were victorious for the third consecutive year and Redding also won the Trophy for the highest percentage of students participating. The runners from both the Primary and Secondary Schools were also joined by some of the teachers which added to the positive atmosphere of the afternoon. Thank you to all those who contributed to this whole school event, your efforts are very much appreciated.


The final placings of the Houses were as follows.

1st        Redding

2nd       Knight

3rd        Goldsmith

4th          Wilson


Outstanding individual runs by the following students earned them Champion or Runner Up medals that were presented on the day.

Yr 7 Boys winner                    Jay Hayes

Yr 7 Boys runner up               Cooper Bidesi

Yr 7 Girls winner                    Grace Smith

Yr 7 Girls runner up               Sophie Summers

Yr 8 Boys winner                    Conor Barbour

Yr 8 Boys runner up               William Allen

Yr 8 Girls winner                    Zara Warren

Yr 8 Girls runner up               Claudia Dale

Yr 9 Boys winner                    Hudson Avery

Yr 9 Boys runner up               Harry Burns

Yr 9 Girls winner                    Isabella Bidesi

Yr 9 Girls runner up               Molly Lincoln

Yr 10 Boys winner                  Andrew Johns

Yr 10 Boys runner up             Luke Partridge

Yr 10 Girls winner                  Santina Pillonel

Yr 10 Girls runner up             Elle Forbes

Yr 11 Boys winner                  Jonah Lincoln

Yr 11 Boys runner up             Fraser Milner

Yr 11 Girls winner                  Hannah Keal

Yr 11 Girls runner up             Neisha Mason

Yr 12 Boys winner                  Kobe Hayes

Yr 12 Boys runner up             Kade Prowse

Yr 12 Girls winner                  Emily Tombleson

Yr 12 Girls runner up             Angeline Wright


Times and places for all students are available here

Iain Dale

HOF Health and Physical Education


School Tours