The Bunbury Cathedral Grammar School Old Grammarians’ Association (OGA) provides a link between the School and past students, encouraging social communications and facilitating connections with old friends.

2023 Committee

President Margaret Paterson (nee Stanley 76)
Vice President Danielle Hean (97)
Treasurer Maria Cavallo (98)
Clare Underdown (School Appointed Role)
Meeting Secretary: Jessica Pollock
Committee Trevor Jackson (91)
Tracey Donaldson (nee Flynn 07)
Stacey Harrison (nee Kniveton 87)
Jessica Pollock (nee Whiteaker 06)
Fiona Florance (nee Rigby 00)
Board Representative Rick Cooper (91)

Committee members are elected at the Annual General Meeting held in September each year, and all past students are invited to join the Committee. Download a copy of the OGA Constitution and Privacy Policy. If you would like to contact any member of the OGA committee please email the Secretary.

The OGA Committee awards Honorary Life Membership and Special Life Membership to students or staff who have made outstanding and extensive contributions to the Old Grammarians Association. View the current list of Honorary and Special Life Members.


School Tours