Latest News

Hockey Award Winners 2022

The end of  Term 3 was also the end of Hockey season, with our Hockey teams celebrating their achievements and recognising the contribution of players, coaches and managers at an end of season function. Congratulations to all award winners of the season!


3/4 Mixed

5/6 Girls

5/6 Boys

7/8 Boys

7/8 Girls

9/12 Girls Gold

9/12 Girls Blue

9/12 Boys Gold

9/12 Boys Blue

Fairest and Best:

Kade Warren Beth Lockley Alex & William Cunningham Jay Hayes Zara Warren Meghan Watts Kate Thorpe Jonah Lincoln Angus Dickie

R/U Fairest and Best:

Finn Offer Ingrid Milner Scott Grigg Cooper Bidesi Libby McGregor Molly Lincoln Ella Smith Fraser Milner Angus Wildy

Coaches Award:

Hazel Anderson Ivy Scott Ian du Plessis Leeuwin Prowse Sarah Offer Brooklyn Matthews Dani Botha Will Darlow Caleb Lanagan


First XI Boys

First XI Girls

Clayton Cup:

Jonah Lincoln

Jayde Taylor Trophy:

Meghan Watts

Runner Up:

Kobe Hayes

Runner Up:

Isabelle Hawkins

Roy Hansen Outstanding Contribution Trophy:

Darcy Eagles

Ann Osborne Outstanding Contribution Trophy:

Kate Thorpe


School Tours