Houses & Activities | Bunbury Cathedral Grammar

Notice Board

The UV Alert Widget and Vitamin D Tracker

National Skin Cancer Action Week

Saturday, 1 September from 10.00am to 2.00pm

Art Workshop - A Day with Flowers

Are you in Year 7, 8 or 9? Would you like to experience Japan in January?

Setagaya-Bunbury Educational Exchange Program 2019

2018-2019 Admissions Cycle

TISC Information

Wednesday, 8 August

Basic Sports Strapping Flyer

Read the latest newsletters

Newsletter

Expressions of interest

Setagaya Japan Exchange 2018/2019

Open to parents and staff

Yoga and PT sessions

Wednesday mornings

School Banking at BCGS

New menu now available!

Summer Canteen Menu

Our Galleries feature students enjoying a range of activities and events throughout the school year.

New Galleries!

Pastoral Care

Houses & Activities

In Secondary School, pastoral care is developed and maintained through the House system. Each of the four Houses consists of eight Home Groups based on a vertical age structure. It is the role of the Home Group teachers to ensure that all of the students in their care are provided with support and an environment in which self-esteem can flourish.

Contact deatils of the Head of Houses or Associate Head of Houses are below:

Goldsmith

Mr Ryan Dawson - ryan.dawson@bcgs.wa.edu.au

Mr Rob Brooksbank - robert.brooksbank@bcgs.wa.edu.au 

Knight

Mrs Leonie Sutherland - leonie.sutherland@bcgs.wa.edu.au 

Mrs Jocelyn Lockhart - jocelyn.lockhart@bcgs.wa.edu.au 

Redding

Mr Kelvin Green - kelvin.green@bcgs.wa.edu.au

Mrs Tina Maree - tina.maree@bcgs.wa.edu.au

Wilson

Mr Leon Maag - leon.maag@bcgs.wa.edu.au

Mrs Roxanne Wilson - roxanne.wilson@bcgs.wa.edu.au

Notice Board