Houses & Activities | Bunbury Cathedral Grammar

Notice Board

Music Soiree

Tuesday, 19 June

Biggest Band BBQ

Wednesday, 13 June

Book Sale

Week 9

Parent Workshop

Tuesday, 12 June from 6.00pm

Newsletter

Read the latest newsletters

European Tour 2019

Don't miss out!...

Setagaya Japan Exchange 2018/2019

Expressions of interest

Yoga and PT sessions

Open to parents and staff

School Banking at BCGS

Wednesday mornings

Winter Canteen Menu

New menu now available!

New Galleries!

Our Galleries feature students enjoying a range of activities and events throughout the school year.

Pastoral Care

Houses & Activities

In Secondary School, pastoral care is developed and maintained through the House system. Each of the four Houses consists of eight Home Groups based on a vertical age structure. It is the role of the Home Group teachers to ensure that all of the students in their care are provided with support and an environment in which self-esteem can flourish.

Contact deatils of the Head of Houses or Associate Head of Houses are below:

Goldsmith

Mr Ryan Dawson - ryan.dawson@bcgs.wa.edu.au

Mr Rob Brooksbank - robert.brooksbank@bcgs.wa.edu.au 

Knight

Mrs Leonie Sutherland - leonie.sutherland@bcgs.wa.edu.au 

Mrs Jocelyn Lockhart - jocelyn.lockhart@bcgs.wa.edu.au 

Redding

Mr Kelvin Green - kelvin.green@bcgs.wa.edu.au

Mrs Tina Maree - tina.maree@bcgs.wa.edu.au

Wilson

Mr Leon Maag - leon.maag@bcgs.wa.edu.au

Mrs Roxanne Wilson - roxanne.wilson@bcgs.wa.edu.au

Notice Board