Houses & Activities | Bunbury Cathedral Grammar

Notice Board

Art Workshop - A Day with Flowers

Saturday, 1 September from 10.00am to 2.00pm

Setagaya-Bunbury Educational Exchange Program 2019

Are you in Year 7, 8 or 9? Would you like to experience Japan in January?

TISC Information

2018-2019 Admissions Cycle

Basic Sports Strapping Flyer

Wednesday, 8 August

Newsletter

Read the latest newsletters

Setagaya Japan Exchange 2018/2019

Expressions of interest

Yoga and PT sessions

Open to parents and staff

School Banking at BCGS

Wednesday mornings

Winter Canteen Menu

New menu now available!

New Galleries!

Our Galleries feature students enjoying a range of activities and events throughout the school year.

Pastoral Care

Houses & Activities

In Secondary School, pastoral care is developed and maintained through the House system. Each of the four Houses consists of eight Home Groups based on a vertical age structure. It is the role of the Home Group teachers to ensure that all of the students in their care are provided with support and an environment in which self-esteem can flourish.

Contact deatils of the Head of Houses or Associate Head of Houses are below:

Goldsmith

Mr Ryan Dawson - ryan.dawson@bcgs.wa.edu.au

Mr Rob Brooksbank - robert.brooksbank@bcgs.wa.edu.au 

Knight

Mrs Leonie Sutherland - leonie.sutherland@bcgs.wa.edu.au 

Mrs Jocelyn Lockhart - jocelyn.lockhart@bcgs.wa.edu.au 

Redding

Mr Kelvin Green - kelvin.green@bcgs.wa.edu.au

Mrs Tina Maree - tina.maree@bcgs.wa.edu.au

Wilson

Mr Leon Maag - leon.maag@bcgs.wa.edu.au

Mrs Roxanne Wilson - roxanne.wilson@bcgs.wa.edu.au

Notice Board