mybcgs

Term Dates

For details of School events throughout the year, please view the full School Calendar.

Term Dates 2019

Term 1

10 WEEKS

Monday, 4 February Starting Well Program.

For all new Secondary students – including all Year 7 and Year 10 students

9.00am to 2.45pm.

Tuesday, 5 February Term 1 commences for all students
Monday, 4 March Mid-term Break
Friday, 12 April Term 1 concludes

Term 2 

10 WEEKS

Monday, 29 April Term 2 commences
Friday, 31 May to Monday, 3 June Mid-Term Break
Friday, 5 July Term 2 concludes

Term 3

9 WEEKS

Monday, 29 July Term 3 commences
Friday, 30 August to Monday, 2 September Mid-Term Break
Friday, 27 September Term 3 concludes

Term 4

9 WEEKS

Monday, 14 October Term 4 commences
Friday, 13 December Term 4 concludes
Friday, 13 December Year 1 to 12 Eucharist

Secondary Speech Night

Term Dates 2020

Term 1
Tuesday, 4 February Term 1 commences
Monday, 2 March Mid-Term break
Friday, 9 April Term 1 concludes
Term 2
Monday, 28 April Term 2 commences
Friday, 29 May to Monday 1 June Mid-Term break
Friday, 3 July Term 2 concludes
Term 3
Monday, 27 July Term 3 commences
Friday, 28 to Monday 31 August Mid-term break
Friday, 25 September Term 3 concludes
Term 4
Monday, 12 October Term 4 commences
Friday, 11 December Term 4 concludes