Notice Board

ATAR Revision Program

Early Bird Discount ends 20 March

Grammar Vacation Care

BCGS now offers Vacation Care for students in Kindy to Year 6!

Swimming Carnival results

Find out more about our Secondary Swimming Carnival in Term 1

Book Lists for 2017

Primary and Secondary

Winter Canteen Menu

Term 2 and 3 Canteen Menu

New Galleries!

Our Galleries feature students enjoying a range of activities and events throughout the school year.

Connect Programme

Brochure and Use Agreement Document

Calendar

Calendar

Please click here to view our current School Calendar for 2017.

Term Dates 2017

Term 1

Tuesday 31 January

Friday 7 April

 

Mid Term Break

Monday 6 March

 

Easter

Friday 14 April - Monday 17 April

Term 2

Wednesday 26 April

Thursday 29 June

 

Mid Term Break

Friday 2 June

Term 3

Tuesday 18 July

Friday 22 September

 

Mid-Term

Friday 18 August - Monday 21 August

Term 4

Monday 9 October

Wednesday 6 December

Term Dates for 2018

Term One: Tuesday 30 January to Friday 13 April
Mid Term Break: Monday 5 March

Term Two: Monday 30 April to Friday 29 June
Mid Term Break: Monday 4 June

3 week break between Semester 1 and 2

Term Three: Monday 23 July to Friday 21 September
Mid Term Break: Friday 17 August - Monday 20 August

Term Four: Monday 8 October to Wednesday 12 December
Final Day of Term: Wednesday 12 December

Notice Board